Why?

hope-deferred2

I really do not like me sometimes. Like how I handle things…

Sometimes I feel like I just don’t know what “normal” is.

What does a “normal” relationship look like?

And why do I stay with people who devalue me?

Why am I afraid to say how I feel or what I am thinking? And when I do why does it come out a boggled mess?

Why do I allow the enemy to speak to me through people I love?

Why do I cling to people who obviously do not care if I am there or not?

Why do I justify their actions and their words… ?

Why does it break me?

How can I know the Word for everyone else, but to me… well, maybe it just doesn’t apply?

How can I believe that God is always here and yet I feel alone?

How can I place so much value on what could be?

I am so very tired of this!

Can you all pray for me, please?

 

4 thoughts on “Why?

  1. Why is a very popular question, I especially like it after I have talked completely sane to one of my children and turn around and blast one of the other so you are definitely not alone

    Like

Leave a Reply

