Daddy Leads

fatherdaugtherdance

I got my walking shoes on, confident of this… my feet are on solid ground and ordered by my God. I can’t get tripped up, because my eyes are open. The beautiful thing about walking by faith is I don’t need to know what lies ahead of me, I only need to trust the One who does know.

He has given us a dream and a purpose and the gifts to fulfill what He called us to do. Sometimes it looks like it will never come to pass. Sometimes we feel like we don’t have what it takes to fulfill it.

We are filling big shoes when we step into what He has called us to…. but, when we do the dance of purpose with our Abba, we put our feet on His, our hands in His,  He waltzes us right through it and with our eyes focused on Him we do not get side tracked by the shiny things in our peripheral.


Keep walking.

2 thoughts on “Daddy Leads

Leave a Reply

